Red Hot Chili Peppers Go Skating

Recently, Rankin’s Red Hot Chili Peppers went skating at the Lacombe Arena.  We had a lot of fun.  About half of the class chose to free skate.  The other half broke into two teams and played a fun, competitive game of hockey.  The winning team, for the best of three series, was able to sign their names to the Hockey Stick Trophy that hangs in our classroom.  In the end, each team won one game and the third game was very close.  Please enjoy our Skating Slideshow below.
https://www.flickr.com/gp/138638171@N07/qzqKW8

One thought on “Red Hot Chili Peppers Go Skating

  1. I predict that the Garner family might grow grain and foods to cell. But the only thing that I haven’t figured out is we’re will they plant crops?
    This question I have been thinking as soon as I head the Garner family couldn’t have their hogs. I can’t think of any other way they can make money, so there is my prediction.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *